Skip to main content

Use one of our contact options

We look forward to meeting you

DRW Industrietechnik

 Bodelschwingher Str. 125
 D-44357 Dortmund
 Phone: +49 2 31 – 92 71 44-0
 Fax: +49 2 31 – 92 71 44-44

Management

Wolfram Golz
Wolfram Golzw.golz@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 0
 Pasquale Möllenhoff
Pasquale Möllenhoffp.moellenhoff@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 0

Sale

Daniel Markowsky
Daniel Markowskyd.markowsky@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 20
Jürgen Welters
Jürgen Weltersj.welters@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 28

Processing

Melanie Pichert
Melanie Pichertm.pichert@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 22
Bärbel Kivelip
Bärbel Kivelipb.kivelip@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 16

Import / export processing

Iris Hölken
Iris Hölkeni.hoelken@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 18

Documentation

Matthias Wittenbecher
Matthias Wittenbecherm.wittenbecher@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 27

Construction

Alexander Kostrzewa
Alexander Kostrzewaa.kostrzewa@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 29

Accounting

Ingrid Falkowski
Ingrid Falkowskibuchhaltung@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 24

Storage

Fred Debie
Fred Debief.debie@drw-armaturen.de
Read More
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 19