Skip to main content

Nutzen Sie eine unserer kontakt möglichkeiten

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

DRW Industrietechnik

 Bodelschwingher Str. 125
 D-44357 Dortmund
 Telefon: +49 2 31 – 92 71 44-0

Geschäftsführung

Wolfram Golz
Wolfram Golzw.golz@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 0
Pasquale Möllenhoff
Pasquale Möllenhoffp.moellenhoff@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 0

Verkauf

Daniel Markowsky
Daniel Markowskyd.markowsky@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 20
+49 (0) 174 72 396 50
Jürgen Welters
Jürgen Weltersj.welters@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 28

Abwicklung

Melanie Pichert
Melanie Pichertm.pichert@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 22
Bärbel Kivelip
Bärbel Kivelipb.kivelip@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 16

Abwicklung Import / Export

Iris Hölken
Iris Hölkeni.hoelken@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 18

Dokumentation

Matthias Wittenbecher
Matthias Wittenbecherm.wittenbecher@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 27

Konstruktion

Alexander Kostrzewa
Alexander Kostrzewaa.kostrzewa@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 29

Buchhaltung

Ingrid Falkowski
Ingrid Falkowskibuchhaltung@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 24

Lager

Fred Debie
Fred Debief.debie@drw-armaturen.de
Weiterlesen
+49 (0) 231 / 92 71 44 – 19